WaFoo Chamber Unit +2 @ Tuttoriso

WaFoo Chamber Unit +2
Yuuki Koike (Flute, Alto Sax)
Takeshi Asai (Keyboard)
Kazuo Nakamura (Bass)
Ippei Ichimaru (Percussion)
Eiji Obata (Guitar)

Three of the members of WaFoo --- Yuuki, Takeshi & Kazuo --- have a regular gig at this venue and I and our friend Eiji the guitarist joined them for this one.

WaFoo and our friends who came to the gig.

No comments:

Instagram feed!

Instagram Map!